Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, September 23 - Sunday, September 24
All Day
Art Show and Sale
Garage Art Show and Sale, Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, September 27
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Stittsville Lions Hosts a OPEN HOUSE
Stittsville Lions Club Hall, Stittsville
Saturday, September 30 - Sunday, October 1
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ottawa Geek Market
Nepean Sportsplex, Nepean ON
Wednesday, October 11
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kanata Art Club October Meeting
March Community Center, Kanata Ontario
Thursday, October 26
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Community Information Session about Addictions Help
Stittsville Lions Club Hall, Stittsville
Saturday, November 4
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
CASE FOR CURE bottle drive
Stittsville Lions Hall, Stittsville Ont
Saturday, November 4
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
White Cane
Browns Independent Grocers, Stittsville, Ontario
Saturday, November 25 - Sunday, November 26
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Kanata Art Club Christmas $100 and Under Sale
March Community Center, Kanata Ontario

Powered by Events Manager