Events - 7 Feb 19

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, September 4 - Tuesday, June 11
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Stittsville Friendship Club Shuffle Board
Johnny Leroux Arena, Stittsville
Monday, September 10 - Thursday, May 9
11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Stittsville Friendship Club Exercise Class
Pretty Street Community Centre, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, December 28 - Thursday, February 14
All Day
Effective Speaking Contest
Stittsville Lions Club Hall, Stittsville
Friday, February 1 - Thursday, February 28
All Day
Goulbourn Township Historical Society - February is Heritage Month
Ottawa Public Library – Stittsville Branch, Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, February 6 - Thursday, February 7
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Parenting in Ottawa Drop-in
Ottawa Public Library – Stittsville Branch, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, February 7
11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Stittsville Friendship Club Exercise Group
Pretty Street Community Centre, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, February 7
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wellings of Stittsville Lunch & Learn on Financial planning
Wellings Leasing Centre, Stittsville Ontario

Powered by Events Manager