Events - 18 Apr 19

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, September 4 - Tuesday, June 11
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Stittsville Friendship Club Shuffle Board
Johnny Leroux Arena, Stittsville
Monday, September 10 - Thursday, May 9
11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Stittsville Friendship Club Exercise Class
Pretty Street Community Centre, Stittsville Ontario
Saturday, April 13 - Saturday, April 20
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bell Warriors Football - Annual Winter Workouts
Ben Franklin Sports Dome, Ottawa Ontario
Tuesday, April 16 - Tuesday, May 21
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Pain Care Yoga classes
St. Andrews Presbyterian Church, Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, April 17 - Thursday, April 18
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Parenting in Ottawa Drop-in
Ottawa Public Library – Stittsville Branch, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, April 18 - Thursday, May 23
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Pain Care Yoga classes
St Andrews Church, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, April 18
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario

Powered by Events Manager