Events - 2 May 19

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, September 4 - Tuesday, June 11
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Stittsville Friendship Club Shuffle Board
Johnny Leroux Arena, Stittsville
Monday, September 10 - Thursday, May 9
11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Stittsville Friendship Club Exercise Class
Pretty Street Community Centre, Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, April 16 - Tuesday, May 21
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Pain Care Yoga classes
St. Andrews Presbyterian Church, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, April 18 - Thursday, May 23
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Pain Care Yoga classes
St Andrews Church, Stittsville Ontario
Saturday, April 20 - Saturday, May 4
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
FREE Co-Ed Spring Flag Football
Nepean Sportsplex, Nepean ON
Wednesday, May 1 - Thursday, May 2
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Parenting in Ottawa Drop-in
Ottawa Public Library – Stittsville Branch, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, May 2
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, May 2 - Sunday, May 5
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Odd Couple - Female Version - Neil Simon
Ron Kolbus Lakeside CentreRon Kolbus Lakeside Centre, Britannia Park, Ottawa ON, Canada

Powered by Events Manager