Events - 4 May 19

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, September 4 - Tuesday, June 11
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Stittsville Friendship Club Shuffle Board
Johnny Leroux Arena, Stittsville
Monday, September 10 - Thursday, May 9
11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Stittsville Friendship Club Exercise Class
Pretty Street Community Centre, Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, April 16 - Tuesday, May 21
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Pain Care Yoga classes
St. Andrews Presbyterian Church, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, April 18 - Thursday, May 23
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Pain Care Yoga classes
St Andrews Church, Stittsville Ontario
Saturday, April 20 - Saturday, May 4
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
FREE Co-Ed Spring Flag Football
Nepean Sportsplex, Nepean ON
Thursday, May 2 - Sunday, May 5
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Odd Couple - Female Version - Neil Simon
Ron Kolbus Lakeside CentreRon Kolbus Lakeside Centre, Britannia Park, Ottawa ON, Canada
Friday, May 3 - Sunday, May 5
All Day
Stittsville Art Sale
Stittsville Legion, Stittsville Ontario
Friday, May 3 - Sunday, May 5
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Art Show at Stittsville Legion
Stittsville Legion, Stittsville Ontario
Saturday, May 4
7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Villanova Dental's Free Dentistry Day
Villanova Dental Studio, Stittsville ON
Saturday, May 4
7:30 am - 2:30 pm
Villanova Dental's Free Dentistry Day
Villanova Dental Studio, Stittsville Ontario
Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Grand Opening
Stittsville Flooring INC, Stittsville Ontario
Saturday, May 4
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
IODE Walter Baker BBQ and Bake Sale
Giant Tiger, Stittsville Canada
Saturday, May 4
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Life of Pearls in Concert
St. Andrew’s United Pakenham, Pakenham Ontario

Powered by Events Manager