Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, May 23
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, May 28
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, May 29 - Thursday, May 30
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Parenting in Ottawa Drop-in
Ottawa Public Library – Stittsville Branch, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, May 30
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, June 4
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, June 5 - Thursday, June 6
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Parenting in Ottawa Drop-in
Ottawa Public Library – Stittsville Branch, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, June 6
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, June 11
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, June 12 - Thursday, June 13
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Parenting in Ottawa Drop-in
Ottawa Public Library – Stittsville Branch, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, June 13
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Powered by Events Manager