Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, January 16
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, January 21
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, January 23
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, January 28
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, January 30
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, February 4
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, February 6
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, February 11
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, February 13
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, February 18
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
20 21

Powered by Events Manager