Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, January 7
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, January 8
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Soul Time - Stittsville United Church
Stittsville United Church, Stittsville On
Thursday, January 9
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Saturday, January 11
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Open Table Community Meal at St Thomas
St Thomas Anglican Church, Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, January 14
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, January 15
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Soul Time - Stittsville United Church
Stittsville United Church, Stittsville On
Thursday, January 16
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, January 21
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, January 22
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Soul Time - Stittsville United Church
Stittsville United Church, Stittsville On
Thursday, January 23
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager