Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, November 12
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, November 14
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Saturday, November 16
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Holy Spirit Church CWL Bazaar
Holy Spirit Parish, Stittsville
Saturday, November 16
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
SNOWFLAKE BAZAAR and LUNCHEON
St Thomas Anglican Church, Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, November 19
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, November 20
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Researching Military family history
Ottawa Public Library – Stittsville Branch, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, November 21
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Saturday, November 23 - Sunday, November 24
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Kanata Art Club Christmas Bazaar - $100 and Under
March Community Center, Kanata Ontario
Tuesday, November 26
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, November 28
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager