Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, May 9
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mother's Day Spring Fling
St Paul’s Anglican Church, Kanata
Saturday, May 11
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Goulbourn Jubilee Singers Spring Concert 2019
Trinity Presbyterian Church, Carp Ottawa
Sunday, May 12
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Goulbourn Jubilee Singers Spring Concert 2019
Trinity Presbyterian Church, Ottawa Ontario
Tuesday, May 14
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, May 15 - Thursday, May 16
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Parenting in Ottawa Drop-in
Ottawa Public Library – Stittsville Branch, Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, May 15
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Stittsville United Church - Meditation
Stittsville United Church, Stittsville On
Thursday, May 16
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Sunday, May 19
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Crabapple Blossom Fest
Crossing Bridge Estates, Stittsville Canada
Tuesday, May 21
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, May 22 - Thursday, May 23
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Parenting in Ottawa Drop-in
Ottawa Public Library – Stittsville Branch, Stittsville Ontario
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager