Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, December 3
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, December 5
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Saturday, December 7
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Holiday Post Cards
Ottawa Public Library – Stittsville Branch, Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, December 10
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Wednesday, December 11
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Non Medical Cannabis and the older adult
Ottawa Public Library – Stittsville Branch, Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, December 12
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, December 17
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, December 19
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Tuesday, December 24
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
Thursday, December 26
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
WEST END JIU-JITSU CLUB
Goulbourn Recreation Complex (GRC), Stittsville Ontario
1 2 3 4 5 6

Powered by Events Manager